Administration and Policy

The government consists of three branches which are: the Legislative, the Executive and the Judiciary. The separation of the powers of these branches are as set out in the Constitution. Each branch exercises independently the exclusive powers accorded to it under the Constitution.


Share this post

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn